Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Technology (Polytechnic), Pune
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Government of Maharashtra and
Affiliated to Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai

Quick Enquiry Form

  1. Your Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  2. E-mail(*)
    Please enter your valid e-mail ID.
  3. Mobile(*)
    Please enter your mobile number.
  4. Interested in Course(*)
    Please type interested course.
  5. Enter the image code(*)
    Enter the image code RefreshPlease enter the correct image code.
Why to choose Polytechnic (Diploma) route for Engineering after 10th

»  Requires 3 years to complete diploma after 10th.

»  After Diploma provision for direct Second year degree admission.

»  No any CET for Diploma admission as well as for Direct second year Degree admissions.

»  Less expensive than 11th& 12th.

»  Diploma students have more technical knowledge than 12th students.

»  Better Job availability after Diploma.

»  Availability of different Govt. Scholarships for diploma education.

Follow us...

Our Visitors


Techno Innova 2023

The Principal,

Sub: Participation in Techno Innova '23.

Dear Sir,

We are happy to inform you that, we are organizing "Techno-innova'23", which is the 20th edition of technical paper presentation competition exclusively for polytechnic students, on 30th March 2023. Along with this we are also organizing Annual Social Gathering on 31st March 2023.

This techno-cultural fest is the most successful and widely participated event; more than 200 students are expected to participate from different states. Kindly find enclosed herewith the Information Brochure containing the details and poster for the event.

We shall be thankful to you if you can display the poster on the Institute notice board & circulate the brochure among the departments. We request you to encourage your students for active participation in these competitions.

Thanking you,
Yours truly

(R R Utturkar)

© 2024 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.