

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (POLY.)

Pune-Satara Road, Dhankawadi, Pune - 411 043.



Members of Governing Council

Sr. No.	Name	Status	Designation
1	Hon. Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam	Chairman	Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
2	Dr. Asmita R. Jagtap	Member	Executive Director,,(Health Sciences), Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
3	Ex. Officio	Member	AICTE Nominee
4	Ex. Officio	Member	Joint Director RO DTE, Pune
5	Ex. Officio	Member	Dy. Secretary, RO BTE, Pune
6	Dr. K. D. Jadhav	Member	Joint Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
7	Dr. Rajesh Prasad	Member	Principal, BVDU College of Engineering, Pune.
8	Dr. Shamita Kumar	Member	Principal, BVDU IOEE Research, Pune.
9	Dr. R.N.Patil	Member	Principal BVDU COE, Lawale, Pune
10	Dr. P.V. Jadhav	Member	Principal, BVCOE for Women, Pune
11	Mr. R.S. Deshmukh	Member secretary	I/C Principal, BVJNIOT, Pune