Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Technology (Polytechnic), Pune
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Government of Maharashtra and
Affiliated to Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai

Quick Enquiry Form

  1. Your Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  2. E-mail(*)
    Please enter your valid e-mail ID.
  3. Mobile(*)
    Please enter your mobile number.
  4. Interested in Course(*)
    Please type interested course.
  5. Enter the image code(*)
    Enter the image code RefreshPlease enter the correct image code.
Why to choose Polytechnic (Diploma) route for Engineering after 10th

»  Requires 3 years to complete diploma after 10th.

»  After Diploma provision for direct Second year degree admission.

»  No any CET for Diploma admission as well as for Direct second year Degree admissions.

»  Less expensive than 11th& 12th.

»  Diploma students have more technical knowledge than 12th students.

»  Better Job availability after Diploma.

»  Availability of different Govt. Scholarships for diploma education.

Follow us...

Our Visitors


International Students Office

Candidates not having Indian Passport can be offered admission to diploma courses if they have passed the Examination which is equivalent to SSC (the list of equivalent examinations is declared by the MSBTE, Mumbai, which can be found here – when candiate click here link to www.msbte.com).

For admission to diploma courses such candidates can apply in the Centralised Admission Process by obtaining

  1. Eligibility from MSBTE, Mumbai
  2. Written permission from the competent authority (normally DTE, Maharashtra)

The candidate can get more guidelines from the counselers at the Institute, or at DTE Maharashtra. You can send your queries to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call 02024372434 / 02024379467 / 09420524234 / 09420880099 / 09881001373

© 2024 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.