

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(POLYTECHNIC)

Pune Satara Road, Katraj, Pune-411043

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

| Sr. No. | Name of Committee Member | Profession | Designation |
|------------|-----------------------------|---------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Deshmukh Rushikesh Sahebrao | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Patil Amitrao Subhash | Vice Principal (Acadmics) | Member |
| 3 | Lad Sangeeta Ravindra | Lecturer | Member |
| 4 | Pangare Nilesh Sopan | Lecturer | Member |
| 5 | Raut Anup Govind | Lecturer | Member |
| 6 | Upadhye Nishant Anantrao | Lecturer | Member |
| 7 | Mujawar Sairabi Hajarat | Lecturer | Member |

Antonicher

I/C PRINCIPAL Bharati Vidyapeeth's Jawaharla Nehru Institute of Technology Pune-Satara Road, Pune-411043.