Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Technology (Polytechnic), Pune
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Government of Maharashtra and
Affiliated to Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai
Why to choose Polytechnic (Diploma) route for Engineering after 10th

»  Requires 3 years to complete diploma after 10th.

»  After Diploma provision for direct Second year degree admission.

»  No any CET for Diploma admission as well as for Direct second year Degree admissions.

»  Less expensive than 11th& 12th.

»  Diploma students have more technical knowledge than 12th students.

»  Better Job availability after Diploma.

»  Availability of different Govt. Scholarships for diploma education.

Follow us...

Our Visitors


General Science & Humanity Science


To be the leading institute for imparting quality technical education and skill development through continuous interaction with industry, alumni and professional bodies.


  • M1: To develop attitude of lifelong learning, entrepreneurship and social responsibilities.
  • M2: To strive for social transformation through technical education.
  • M3: To establish strong industrial liaison for enhancing technical and professional skills.
S.No. Course Name Name of Staff Qualifications Designation
1 Mathematics Shri. Shinde Anil Anandrao M.Sc. B. Ed. Maths, (Ist Class) V.Prin., HOD
2 Mathematics Shri. Pawar Bhaskar Bhanudas M.Sc. Maths (Ist Class) Lecturer S.G.
3 Mathematics Mrs. Patil Sujata Dilip M.Sc. Maths (Ist Class) Lecturer
4 Chemistry Dr. Jadhav Dhondiram Dadoba M.Sc., Ph.D. (Ist Class) Lecturer S.G.
5 Chemistry Shri. Kapse Kantilal Bhausaheb M.Sc. Chem. (Ist Class) Lecturer S.G.
6 Chemistry Mrs. Lad Sangeeta Ravindra M.Sc., B. Ed. Chem. (Ist Class) Lecturer S.G.
7 Chemistry Shri. Shinde Prashant Popat M.Sc. Chem. (IInd Class) Lecturer
8 Physics Shri. More Sanjay Jaysingrao M.Sc. Phy. (Ist Class ), DCA Lecturer S.G.
9 Physics Shri. Bhosale Sanjay Pandurang M.Sc. B.Ed. (Ist Class) Lecturer S.G.
10 Physics Shri. Saindane Umesh Anandrao M.Sc. Phy. (IInd Class ), DCA Lecturer S.G.
11 English Mrs. Mandhare Anusha Kumar M.A English (Ist Class), B. Ed. Lecturer S.G.
12 English Shri. Kapse Maharudra Keshav M.A. English (Ist Class), B.Ed., M.Phil. Lecturer

© 2019 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.