

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(POLYTECHNIC)

Pune Satara Road, Katraj, Pune-411043

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

| Sr. | Name of Committee Member | Profession | Designation |
|-----|------------------------------|----------------------------------|-------------|
| No | | | |
| • | | | |
| 1 | Kharche Wasudeo Gajanan | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Utturkar Rajendra Raghunath | Principal(2 nd Shift) | Member |
| 3 | Shinde Anil Anandrao | Vice Principal | Member |
| 4 | Alangekar Rajendra Manikrao | Lecturer | Member |
| 5 | Mrs. Narkhede Neeta R. | HOD (Electrical Engineering | |
| | | Department) | |
| 6 | Mr. More H. D. | Non Teaching Staff | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Wabale Yogesh Narsingh | Parent | Member |
| 8 | Shri. Patil Vasant Vittalrao | Asst. Commissioner | Member, |
| | | | PMC,Pune |
| 9 | Iffat Khan Daud | Student | Member, |
| 10 | Niranjan Krushna More | Student | Member |
| 11 | Mr. Vishwajeet Jagtap | API | Member |
| 12 | Mrs. Ujjwala Lawate | Trustee, Manawya Sanstha, Pune | Member |